:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Name: Jian-Chuan Shern
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Emailjcshern@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23755、23764、3751
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shiow-Shyan Wu
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailswu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23763
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chiu-Wen Chen
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailcwchen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23761
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chitsan Lin
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailctlin@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23756
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsiuwen Chen
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailhwchen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23760
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shu-Lun Wang
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailslwang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23758
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chia-Cheng Tsai
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailtsaichiacheng@nkust. ...
  • Telephone number:07-3617141轉23770
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chengdi Dong
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailcddong@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23762、23765
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chiu-Yun Chen
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailcychen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23757
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chiee-Young Chen
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailchency@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23753
  • Office_Hour:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Kuo-Tung Chang
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailktchang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)3617141轉23759
  • Office_Hour:
  • cron web_use_log