:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 姓名: 沈建全(Jian-Chuan Shern)
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • Emailjcshern@mail.nkmu.ed ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3755、3764、3751
  • Office_Hour:星期三 08:-12:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 吳秀賢(Shiow-Shyan Wu)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailswu@mail.nkmu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3763
  • Office_Hour:星期三 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳秋妏(Chiu-Wen Chen)
  • 職稱: 教授
  • Emailcwchen@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3761
  • Office_Hour:星期一 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 林啟燦(Chitsan Lin)
  • 職稱: 教授
  • Emailctlin@mail.nkmu.edu. ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3756
  • Office_Hour:星期一 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳秀文(Hsiuwen Chen)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailhwchen@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3760
  • Office_Hour:星期二 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 王樹倫(Shu-Lun Wang)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailslwang@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3758
  • Office_Hour:星期三 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 蔡加正(Chia-Cheng Tsai)
  • 職稱: 教授
  • Emailtsaichiacheng@mail.n ...
  • 聯絡電話:07-3617141轉3770
  • Office_Hour:星期二 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 董正釱(Chengdi Dong)
  • 職稱: 教授
  • Emailcddong@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3762、3765
  • Office_Hour:星期二 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳秋雲(Chiu-Yun Chen)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailcychen@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3757
  • Office_Hour:星期四 08:-12:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳志遠(Chiee-Young Chen)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailchency@mail.nkmu.edu ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3753
  • Office_Hour:星期二 13:-17:00(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 張國棟(Kuo-Tung Chang)
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailktchang@mail.nkmu.ed ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)3617141轉3759
  • Office_Hour:星期三 08:-12:00(研究室)
  • cron web_use_log